LADEINDEX
Charging site without a name
Standard charging in 73430 Aalen
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Anton-Huber-Straße 23
- State
- Baden-Württemberg
- Rated power
- 44 kW
- In operation since
- May 20, 2020
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 48.84175, 10.06731
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0