LADEINDEX
Pfalzwerke AG
Standard charging in 16356 Ahrensfelde
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 6
- State
- Brandenburg
- Rated power
- 22 kW
- In operation since
- August 10, 2022
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 52.60811, 13.52824
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0