Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Lidl

Fast charging in 55566 Bad Sobernheim

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Lidl Dienstleistung GmbH & Co. KG · DE*LDL
Address
Monzinger Str. 91
State
Rheinland-Pfalz
Rated power
72 kW
In operation since
November 17, 2020
Coordinates
49.78727, 7.63896

Charging points

3 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1Typ 222 kWnot reported
2Typ 2 + CHAdeMOnot reported
3CCS50 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map

Lidl in Bad Sobernheim · LADEINDEX