EnBW ODR AG
Standard charging in 73666 Baltmannsweiler
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Operator
- EnBW Ostwürttemberg DonauRies AG · DE*ODR
- Address
- Kürstraße 60
- State
- Baden-Württemberg
- Rated power
- 30 kW
- In operation since
- December 8, 2022
- Coordinates
- 48.76206, 9.45603
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Typ 2 | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | Typ 2 | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.