Lidl
Fast charging in 18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Operator
- Lidl Dienstleistung GmbH & Co. KG · DE*LDL
- Address
- Gingster Chaussee 7
- State
- Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
- Rated power
- 72 kW
- In operation since
- June 25, 2020
- Coordinates
- 54.42439, 13.41452
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Typ 2 | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | CCS | 50 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.