Skip to content

LADEINDEX

RWTH-Aachen

Fast charging in 52074 Aachen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Mathieustraße 10
State
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rated power
50 kW
In operation since
September 30, 2022
Accessible
Keine Angabe
Coordinates
50.78911, 6.04952

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1AC Typ 2 Fahrzeugkupplung22 kWnot reported
2DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS); DC CHAdeMOnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map

RWTH-Aachen in Aachen · LADEINDEX