Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Schloss Sigrön

Standard charging in 19336 Bad Wilsnack

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Schloss Sigrön GmbH & Co. KG
Address
Schloss 1
State
Brandenburg
Rated power
11 kW
In operation since
January 1, 2025
Accessible
Restricted
Coordinates
52.98998, 11.97361

Charging points

3 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1Typ 2not reported
2Typ 2not reported
3Typ 2not reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map

Schloss Sigrön in Bad Wilsnack · LADEINDEX