Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Standard charging in 17429 Benz / OT Balm

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Hotel Balmer See GmbH
Address
Drewinscher Weg 1
State
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Rated power
44 kW
In operation since
October 1, 2021
Coordinates
53.95125, 14.00862

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1Typ 222 kWnot reported
2Typ 222 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map

Charging site in Benz / OT Balm · LADEINDEX