Skip to content

LADEINDEX

Kaufland

Fast charging in 73431 Aalen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Julius-Bausch-Str. 27
State
Baden-Württemberg
Rated power
93 kW
In operation since
January 30, 2017
Accessible
Keine Angabe
Coordinates
48.83369, 10.09495

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1AC Typ 2 Fahrzeugkupplung43 kWnot reported
2DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS); DC CHAdeMOnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map