LADEINDEX
EnBW ODR AG
Standard charging in 73553 Alfdorf
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Obere Schloßstraße 28
- State
- Baden-Württemberg
- Rated power
- 30 kW
- In operation since
- May 20, 2022
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 48.84410, 9.72130
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0