LADEINDEX
EnBW ODR AG
Standard charging in 86736 Auhausen
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Klosterstraße 21
- State
- Bayern
- Rated power
- 30 kW
- In operation since
- October 26, 2020
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 49.00820, 10.61819
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
| 2 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0