LADEINDEX
Lidl
Fast charging in 70372 Bad Canstatt
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Hofener Str. 126
- State
- Baden-Württemberg
- Rated power
- 75 kW
- In operation since
- July 1, 2020
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 48.81491, 9.22634
Charging points
3 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose; AC Typ 2 Fahrzeugkupplung | — | not reported |
| 2 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose; DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS) | — | not reported |
| 3 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose; AC Typ 2 Fahrzeugkupplung; DC CHAdeMO | — | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0