Charging site without a name
Standard charging in 76669 Bad Schönborn-Mingolsheim
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Operator
- Energie- und Wasserversorgung Bruchsal GmbH · DE*EWB
- Address
- Bahnhofstraße 0
- State
- Baden-Württemberg
- Rated power
- 44 kW
- In operation since
- September 30, 2016
- Coordinates
- 49.21955, 8.64740
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Typ 2 + Schuko | — | not reported |
| 2 | Typ 2 + Schuko | — | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.