Mainova AG
Fast charging in 65812 Bad Soden am Taunus
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Operator
- Mainova AG · DE*MNV
- Address
- Am Schnittelberg 1-3
- State
- Hessen
- Rated power
- 150 kW
- In operation since
- March 20, 2024
- Coordinates
- 50.16046, 8.48707
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CCS | 150 kW | not reported |
| 2 | CCS | 150 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.