Charging site without a name
Fast charging in 63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Operator
- EnBW mobility+ AG und Co.KG
- Address
- Am Palmusacker 9
- State
- Hessen
- Rated power
- 100 kW
- In operation since
- July 9, 2025
- Accessible
- Around the clock
- Coordinates
- 50.27041, 9.37442
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CCS | 100 kW | not reported |
| 2 | CCS | 100 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.